All posts by webmaster

PGK board 2019

We would like to thank Ivo Voss (chair), Aart-Peter van den Berg (vice-chair), Andrea Vondrak (secretary), Susanne Nelskamp (excursion chair) and Ulf Böker (webmaster) for their commitment. The new board is composed as follows:

Chairwoman: Aafke Bouma
Vice-chair: Koen van Toorenenburg
Treasurer: Andrea Gootjes
Secretary: Marjan Peeters
Excursion chair: Joost Roholl
Vice-excursion chair: Ben de Wever
Webmaster: Pieter Gerritsen